Contact Us

Fete Committee Members

Lauren Cefai – President / Operations Manager

Adam Stone – Vice President

Paul De Iulio – Treasurer / General Operations

Belle Godfrey – Marketing / Sponsorship

Vacant Position  – Secretary

Vacant Position  – Stalls Manager

Kerry Childs –  OH&S

Sharon Wolff –  Health & Safety Leader

Vacant Position  – Social Media/Communications

Peter Philp – Audio Specialist

Dale Sebire – Oracle

Vivienne De Zoysa  – P&F Liason

Nicolle Tilley – General Operations

    We are always looking for help. If you can assist please fill out the form below and we will be in touch

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message